Please meet the team


Richard Georg Engström
Founder & Chairman

richard@social-x-market.org

Martin Esven
Co-founder & Business Development

martin@social-x-market.org

Jacob Trock
Co-founder & CTO

jacob@social-x-market.org

Anniina Heikkilä
Community Manager

anniina@social-x-market.org

Roxanne Batty
Communication Lead

roxanne@social-x-market.org

Magnus Volkmar Mobeck
Impact Business Analyst

magnus@social-x-market.org

Lina Sasanauskaite
Communication

lina@social-x-market.org

Simona Gulbinaite
Impact Business Research (Denmark)

simona@social-x-market.org

Eszter Fakász
Communication

eszter@social-x-market.org

Carman Chan
Impact Business Research (Sweden)

carman@social-x-market.org

Faye Mayhroo
Impact Business Research (Norway)

faye@social-x-market.org